Lucy Crafts

Scrapbooking, card-making and crafts.

Halloween Gurl October 18, 2010

Filed under: Cards — Angela @ 3:08 am
Tags: , ,

I was feeling the Halloween vibe over the weekend, so here is what I came up with.  I used my Cricut, Happy Hauntings cartridge and my Gypsy to make the card. The cute witch is a digital stamp from The Greeting Farm. I colored the stamp in and used Stickles and crystals around the edges. Love it!

 

3 Responses to “Halloween Gurl”

  1. Tracy Says:

    Very cute!! You are sooooo talented!!

  2. Anngee` Says:

    Love it! So cute and in style!


Leave a Reply

